How to Submit an Artistic Portfolio

The MX Gallery is always interested in discovering new talents. Artists of all disciplines, whether painting, sculpture or digital art, both local and foreign artists, are welcome to submit their artistic portfolio by email (b.beauchamp@galeriemx.com) or by mail, which may be sent at the following address:

GALERIE MX
333 Viger West
Montreal, QC
H2Z 0A1

The portfolio or application must contain the following:

“Hard copy” applications must include a postage paid return envelope, failing which the application material will not be returned to the sender and will be destroyed three months after the date of reception, if he is not chosen by the selection committee.

We will send an email confirmation of all applications that have been submitted. The selection committee meets once a month in order to review applications received over the course of the same month. A maximum of two applications per artist can be submitted within a twelve month period.

Only artists whose applications are accepted will be contacted by a member of the selection committee.

We request that you keep us informed of any change in your artistic development that may influence the decision of the selection committee.

You want to see the latest works and news from the gallery?

Get a privileged preview by subscribing to our monthly newsletter.
Dismiss

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

 Soumission d’un dossier d’artiste

La Galerie MX est en tout temps intéressée à découvrir de nouveaux talents. Que ce soit au niveau de la peinture, de la sculpture ou de l’art digital, les artistes locaux ou étrangers sont invités à présenter un dossier par courriel (b.beauchamp@galeriemx.com) ou par la poste à l’adresse suivante:

GALERIE MX
333 Viger O.
Montréal, QC
H2Z 0A1

Le dossier doit contenir les éléments suivants :

Les dossiers « papiers » doivent obligatoirement être accompagnés d’une enveloppe de retour pré affranchie à défaut de quoi le dossier ne sera pas retourné à son destinataire et sera détruit dans les trois mois suivant sa réception s’il n’est pas retenu par le comité de sélection.

Nous faisons parvenir par voie électronique une confirmation de réception pour chaque dossier reçu. Notre comité de sélection se réunit une fois par mois afin d’étudier les dossiers reçus au cours du mois. Un maximum de deux dossiers provenant du même artiste par période de douze mois seront présentés au comité.

À noter que seuls les artistes dont le dossier a été retenu seront contactés par un membre de notre comité de sélection.

Nous vous invitons à nous tenir informés de tout changement dans l’évolution de votre art qui pourrait influencer la décision de notre comité de sélection.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.